Primary Menu

Music News

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - OCTOBER 27: Recording artist Phil Collins performs during a stop of his Not Dead Yet Tour at MGM Grand Garden Arena on October 27, 2018 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Phil Collins has announced a batch of new tour dates in the United States slated for this fall.

Tickets will go on sale via Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan service on Friday, Marth 29 at 10 AM local time, while the general sale will begin Saturday, March 30 at 10 AM local time.

 

Phil Collins – Still Not Dead Yet Live! – 2019 U.S. Tour Dates

Monday, September 23, 2019

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Atlanta, GA

 Infinite Energy Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Friday, October 4, 2019

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Sunday, October 6, 2019

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Friday, October 11, 2019

Omaha, NE

CHI Health Center

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Thursday, October 17, 2019

San Francisco, CA

Chase Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

 

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.